hoitokunta2017.pdf

Hoitokunnan jäsenet 2016

Hoitokunnan jäsenet 2017

Pyötsaaren maaosakaskunta Hoitokunta 2016
puheenjohtaja Helkiö Jari

Ratavartijantie 5

45120 Kouvola

044 2644844 jari.helkio@pp.inet.fi
varapuheenjohtaja Lommi Ossi

Orminniementie 57

49840 Mäntlahti

  040 5106753 ossi.lommi@gmail.com
jäsen Laitinen Jorma

Sammonkatu 15 E 17

48600 Kotka

040 8287373 jorma.s.laitinen@gmail.com
jäsen Kotoluoto Ari

Pyötsaarentie 186

49840 Mäntlahti

040 7336860 kotoluotoa@gmail.com
jäsen Helkiö Tuija

Pyötsaarentie 189

49840 Mäntlahti

050 5600071 tuija.helkio@gmail.com
sihteeri Waittinen Petri

Ratavartijantie 5

45120 Kouvola

    petri.waittinen@oxit.fi
varajäsen/Jari Kotoluoto Aku

Uudenkyläntie 11

49400 Hamina

  045 1072575 aku.kotoluoto@gmail.com
varajäsen/Ossi Lahti Eki

Kallenkuja 1

49840 Mäntlahti

050 3477014 kallela.313@gmail.com
varajäsen/Jorma  Harden Peter

Tontinojantie 26

49840 Mäntlahti

0400 750565 peter.harden@valmet.com
varajäsen/Ari Kotoluoto Torsti

Pyötsaarentie 188

49840 Mäntlahti

040 5262860  
varajäsen/Tuija Madsen Gösta     050 320 6667 gosta.madsen@gmail.com
          sinikka.nikunen@gmail.com